Meet Our Team

Winnipeg

Broker Phone Email
Jamie Wilton 888-613-1984 jwilton@rjobrien.com
Grant Hinrichsen 888.613.1984 ghinrichsen@rjobrien.com
Kirk McWilliams 888-613-1984 kmcwilliams@rjobrien.com
John Stanko 877-617-5543 jstanko@rjobrien.com

Montreal

Broker Phone Email
Mathieu Noel 888-701-0071 mnoel@rjobrien.com
Gabriel Joubert-Seguin 888-701-0071 gseguin@rjobrien.com
Simon Briere 888-701-0071 sbriere@rjobrien.com
Patrice Odo 888-701-0071 podo@rjobrien.com
Valerie Corcos 888-701-0071 vcorcos@rjobrien.com
Melissa Ortiz 888-701-0071 mortiz@rjobrien.com
Nick Nikoletopoulos 877-214-1935 nnikoletopoulos@rjobrien.com
Robin Gamache 877-214-1935 rgamache@rjobrien.com

Toronto

Broker Phone Email
John Gallagher 888-275-0029 jgallagher@rjobrien.com
Stan Nathanson 888-275-0029 snathanson@rjobrien.com
Jonathan Shields 888-741-1311 jshields@rjobrien.com
Wendy Thompson 888-275-0054 wthompson@rjobrien.com

Toronto: RJO Canada Online

Broker Phone Email
Xiao Wu 888-275-0027 etradingcanada@rjobrien.com

Calgary

Broker Phone Email
Errol Anderson 877-483-0555 eanderson@rjobrien.com
John Dale 877-483-0555 jdale@rjobrien.com